One day down

So it’s only been one day since I created this blog and I am shocked as to how many people are already checking it out. Who would have thought that adding it to my Facebook page would drum up so much traffic. Don’t get me wrong, there hasn’t been more than 50 hits or something like that, but I didn’t expect anyone to check it out for at least a week or so. I guess I have to step up my game now and put some interesting stuff up here. For now you are just going to have to be satisfied with my snazzy new RSS icon up the corner. Clicking that should (I say should because I am still new to this whole blogging thing) direct you to a feed so you can keep tabs on this site and find out when it is updated. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

