What’s Up?!

Welcome to palmateerDesign. I’m a one man show as far as my designs go. It’s just me and I tend to like it that way. I deal directly with the customer. No sales people to misinterpret what you want. I am primarily a print designer, specializing in branding and identity. Make sure to check out my portfolio to get an idea of how truly awesome my work is 🙂

symbol1

One Response to What’s Up?!

  1. Marc says:

    Didnt know you did design work. Great job and thanks for all the support this year and in previous years.

    Happy New Year,

    Marc aka Bruno Boys Cavigs
    http://www.brunoboys.net

Leave a Reply

